Skip to main content

Advisory Committees

The Bureau of Engineering has established two advisory committees, combined, known as the Advisory Stakeholder Committees (ASC), to provide input and guidance to the project design and site development.

Community Leadership Committee

The Community Leadership Committee (CLC) includes stakeholders in the G2-adjacent community.

Technical Advisory Stakeholder Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee (TASC) includes representatives of government agencies, key community organizations and technical experts.